2017 MIT Holiday Greeting

Holiday E-Greeting Team
Creative Director: Emily Muldoon Kathan

Animation: Nimblebot (led by Nadeem Mazen '06)
Sound Design: Fernando Arce
Core Team: Russell Boulais, Brielle Domings, Brian Geer, Nicole Morell, Nancy DuVergne Smith
Special Thanks to Julie Barr, Greg Bourne, Karla Casey, Katherine Igoe, Jay London, Barbara Malec, Kimberly Mancino, Dave Pires, Kate Repantis, Alan Scott, Erica Voigt

and MIT Alumni Association CEO Whitney T. Espich

MIT holiday greeting 2016